March 18, 2013 / Local, Music
The Sigit – Detourn

The rock band from Bandung, The Sigit is back with their newest album Detourn. Still with their lineup Rektivianto Yoewono, Farri Icksan Wibisana, Acil Armando, and Aditya Bagja Mulyana. In this album they dish out 11 new songs. The first single in this album in Let the Right One In. Anyway, let us check the album teaser below

Cool right? This album can be pre ordered today at @FFWDRecords. So what are you waiting for?

Your age